Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

ThinSculpting

Medical Spa located in Cary, NC & Wake Forest, NC

10 total reviews

ThinSculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ThinSculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura F.
Submitted 09/29/18
Very informative! Explained procedure and expectations thoroughly and answered all my questions.
Dawn V.
Submitted 09/24/18
Very informative
Anonymous P.
Submitted 07/26/18
Amazing results! Shannon was very knowledgeable and professional and I couldn't be any more satisfied with the overall experience.
Brooke I.
Submitted 07/10/18
I can't tell you how easy and comfortable Shannon made me feel. I was so pleased and would send any and all my friends and family to her.
Diane C.
Submitted 05/31/18
Professional knowledgeable staff. Looking forward to working with Shannon
Linda W.
Submitted 02/14/18
Heidi is awesome! She listened to my concerns and worked diligently with me to make sure I had a top rated experience!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 02/08/18
Skeptical, cautious and nervous are how I would describe my feelings waking into the ThinSculpting Wake Forest location almost a year ago. Within minutes of consulting with Shannon, she removed those feelings, providing me with an unparalleled amount subject knowledge and complete customer care that catered to my unique needs. I have since had several rounds done including my upper and lower stomach, sides, thighs and underarms, and am very pleased with the results. People notice a difference in me, not just in my new shape, but in my confidence shift as well. I am completely grateful to Shannon and ThinSculpting for helping to bring out the best in me.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 01/28/18
Friendly atmosphere, not to pleased with the results. I see absolutely no difference with before and after pics
Kathy M.
Submitted 01/21/18
Shannon was so accommodating! I cannot say enough about the terrific results I have experienced. I would recommend ThinSculpting to anyone interested in "spot-reducing"!
Ingrid B.
Submitted 01/15/18
My treatments have been with Shannon at the Wake Forest location. I can't say enough about her knowledge, kindness and integrity. She is upfront and honest when answering my questions and concerns. As far as results, I have had several treatments now and I am very satisfied with the results. (I have only done my thighs so I can't speak on other body parts.)